Our team

Meet our CaribCoin Team

CaribCoin is driven by a dynamic group of visionaries, technology experts, governance gurus, and finance professionals—committed to redefining Caribbean trade and cross-border transfers.

H.E. Gabriel Abed CaribCoin

H. E. Gabriel Abed


Dr. Jan Schröder CaribCoin

Dr. Jan Schröder

Founder & CSA

Mr. John MacDougall CaribCoin

John MacDougall

Chief Technology Officer